LARGE CHARCUTERIE BOARD

 

 Rodabaugh Bros. Meats

Blue Jacket Dairy Cheese

Crackers

Olive Mix

Wolfies Nuts

Dried Fruits

SMALL CHARCUTERIE BOARD

Rodabaugh Bros. Meats

Blue Jacket Dairy Cheese

Crackers

Dried Fruits 

Wolfies Nuts

BRIE BOARD
 

Double Cream Brie

Fruit Glaze

Crackers

 HUMMUS PLATE

Organic Hummus

Bread Kneads Bread Stix

COWBOY CAVIAR SALSA

Organic Cowboy Caviar Salsa

Organic Tortilla Chips

     CHICAGO STYLE POPCORN !! 
 

 LIVE EVENTS:

Sat. March 20  J.D.Owen

Weds. March 31  SIP and SHOP

Sat. April 17 Scott Shaull

Sat. April 24 Tim Oehlers

Sat. May 1 Mike Bryce

Sat. May 8 Scott Shaull

Sat. May 22  J.D. Owen

Sat. June 12  Tim Oehlers

Sat. June 19  Rick & Amber

Sat. July 10  J.D. Owen

Sat. July 31  Tim Oehlers

SEASONAL HOURS

Thursday        3:00pm-8:00pm

Friday              3:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday         3:00pm-9:00pm


 

Mon - Weds and Sundays Available for Special Event Reservation

ADDRESS

Hull’s Trace Wine Cellar
105 E. Liberty Street
Arlington, OH 45814

hullstracellc@gmail.com

419-365-4100

 

FIND​ US

© 2023 by  THE PUB. Proudly created with Wix.com

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00