SEASONAL HOURS

Thursday        3:00pm-8:00pm

Friday              3:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday         3:00pm-9:00pm


 

Mon - Weds and Sundays Available for Special Event Reservation

ADDRESS

Hull’s Trace Wine Cellar
105 E. Liberty Street
Arlington, OH 45814

hullstracellc@gmail.com

419-365-4100

 

FIND​ US

© 2023 by  THE PUB. Proudly created with Wix.com

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00

EVENTS

​There is always something happening at Hull's Trace Wine Cellar!  Check out the many events we will be hosting.  You'll enjoy anything from Live Entertainment to Seasonal Outdoor BarBQ's, Themed Event Nights, Guest Speaker Events, and much more.  Make it a point to check this page often because you never know what Stephanie will be hosting at the shop.

Upcoming Events

 

  • 6-8pm          Thurs. Oct. 31, 2019      Arlington Trick or Treat Night

  • 6-9pm          Fri. Nov. 1, 2019             Ryan Hensley SOLO

  • 6-10pm        Sat. Nov. 2, 2019            Halloween Bash w/ JD Owen 

  • 6-9pm          Sat. Nov. 9, 2019            Joe and Shuey

  • 3-8pm          Thurs. Nov. 14, 2019     Veteran's Discount Night

  • 6-9pm          Sat. Nov. 16, 2019          The Wallens

  • 6-8:30pm     Tues. Nov. 19, 2019       Holiday Paint & Partake

  • 6-8pm          Thurs. Nov. 21, 2019     Downton Abbey Trivia Night

  • 6-9pm          Sat. Nov. 23, 2019          Johnny Rodriguez

  • 6-9pm          Weds. Nov. 27, 2019     Holiday Kickoff w/ JD Owen

  • CLOSED       Thurs. Nov 28, 2019      CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

  • CLOSED       Fri. Nov. 29, 2019           CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

  • 6-9PM          Sat. Nov. 30, 2019          Marty Ennnis

  • 5:30-8pm    Weds. Dec. 4, 2019         Holiday Sip & Shop

  • 6-9pm         Sat. Dec. 7, 2019             Ryan Hensley & Susan Bright

  •                                                                & Holiday Tree Lighting w/ Santa

  • 6-8pm         Thurs. Dec. 12, 2019      Christmas Movie Trivia Night

  • 5:30-9pm    Fri. Dec. 13, 2019            Chez Cheese

  • 6-9pm         Sat. Dec. 14, 2019           Tim Oehlers

  • 6-9pm         Fri. Dec. 20, 2019            Ryan Hensley (Solo)

  • 6-9pm         Sat. Dec. 21, 2019           Standard Time Jazz Holiday Special

  • CLOSED      Thurs. Dec. 26, 2019      CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY