EVENTS

​There is always something happening at Hull's Trace Wine Cellar!  Check out the many events we will be hosting.  You'll enjoy anything from Live Entertainment to Seasonal Outdoor BarBQ's, Themed Event Nights, Guest Speaker Events, and much more.  Make it a point to check this page often because you never know what Stephanie will be hosting at the shop.

Upcoming Events

Due to COVID19 we have had to cancel all our events for the immediate future.  Check back often for updates.

 LIVE EVENTS:

Sat. March 20  J.D.Owen

Weds. March 31  SIP and SHOP

Sat. April 17 Scott Shaull

Sat. April 24 Tim Oehlers

Sat. May 1 Mike Bryce

Sat. May 8 Scott Shaull

Sat. May 22  J.D. Owen

Sat. June 12  Tim Oehlers

Sat. June 19  Rick & Amber

Sat. July 10  J.D. Owen

Sat. July 31  Tim Oehlers

SEASONAL HOURS

Thursday        3:00pm-8:00pm

Friday              3:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday         3:00pm-9:00pm


 

Mon - Weds and Sundays Available for Special Event Reservation

ADDRESS

Hull’s Trace Wine Cellar
105 E. Liberty Street
Arlington, OH 45814

hullstracellc@gmail.com

419-365-4100

 

FIND​ US

© 2023 by  THE PUB. Proudly created with Wix.com

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00